Latest Products http://www.prementerprisesindia.com Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 05:57:09 +0530 en-us http://www.prementerprisesindia.com Brick Crushing Machine http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/brick-crushing-machine.htm http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/brick-crushing-machine.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Precast Molding Machine http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/precast-molding-machine.htm http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/precast-molding-machine.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Precast Molding Machine is used for production of Precast of RCC roofing planks, bricks, pillars and tiles of different sizes. Our Precast Molding Machine is designed for producing different types of Precast Products with less maintenance cost. It is widely used because there is no construction waste and no mess to clean up and dispose off. The stock is ready quickly for delivery. concrete delivery pipeline http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/concrete-delivery-pipeline.htm http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/concrete-delivery-pipeline.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Delivery Pipeline can be used to convey the concrete from one point to another point with the help of Boom Placer, Concrete Pumps and Placer Pumps . Concrete Placer Pump http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/concrete-placer-pump.htm http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/concrete-placer-pump.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grout Pump http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/grout-pump.htm http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/grout-pump.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grout Pump is used for spraying grout mix with high pressure to the supporting works in tunnel, foundation, and Soil-Rock lope, embed Rebars in masonry walls, connect sections of Pre-cast concrete and seal joints. Shotcrete Machine http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/shotcrete-machine.htm http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/shotcrete-machine.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shotcrete Machine is used for spraying concrete and mortar to do the sustaining works in Tunnels, Foundations, and Soil-Rock lope. It has the advantages of low dust constancy, high-strength of concrete layer and wide applicability. It is often used for concrete repair or placement on bridges, dams & other applications where forming is costly or material handling/installation is difficult. Rubber Products http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/rubber-products.htm http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/rubber-products.htm Wed, 30 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacture of rubber products. Dowels for boomer, Bushes for boomer, Packers for grouting needs Top bottom plats for shotcrete machines.