Latest Products http://www.prementerprisesindia.com Latest Products 15-06-25 en-us http://www.prementerprisesindia.com Brick Crushing Machine http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/brick-crushing-machine.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Brickbat “Crushing Machine” is used for crushing the brickbat for flooring and roofing purposes. This machine can be made in different sizes depending on customer requirement. Precast Molding Machine http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/precast-molding-machine.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Precast Molding Machine is used for production of Precast of RCC roofing planks, bricks, pillars and tiles of different sizes. Our Precast Molding Machine is designed for producing different types of Precast Products with less maintenance cost. It is widely used because there is no construction waste and no mess to clean up and dispose off. The stock is ready quickly for delivery. Concrete Delivery Pipeline http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/concrete-delivery-pipeline.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Delivery Pipeline can be used to convey the concrete from one point to another point with the help of Boom Placer, Concrete Pumps and Placer Pumps . Concrete Placer Pump http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/concrete-placer-pump.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 “Concrete Placer Pumps” are to be used for placement of concrete. Placer Pump can convey small extent of concrete large number of individual working points, distant sites with nominal workshop facilities. A Placer Pump can do the job of a Piston Pump at a fraction of its cost. Grout Pump http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/grout-pump.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Grout Pump is used for spraying grout mix with high pressure to the supporting works in tunnel, foundation, and Soil-Rock lope, embed Rebars in masonry walls, connect sections of Pre-cast concrete and seal joints. Shotcrete Machine http://www.prementerprisesindia.com/shotcrete-machine.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shotcrete Machine is used for spraying concrete and mortar to do the sustaining works in Tunnels, Foundations, and Soil-Rock lope. It has the advantages of low dust constancy, high-strength of concrete layer and wide applicability. It is often used for concrete repair or placement on bridges, dams & other applications where forming is costly or material handling/installation is difficult.